navMENU
0 cart

Your cart is empty.

Customer Reviews & Ratings

Partzilla is proud to be an Elite Member of ResellerRatings!

We have earned a 5/5 star reputation with our customers and we strive to keep it. As a trusted retailer you can count on us to provide you with superior customer service and products. Please let us know how we can serve you, and thank you for your valued business! Contact us for customer service by phone (1-877-473-4595), email, or chat.


★★★★★ 5/5
Repeat Customer!
11/20/2016

I was very satisfied with the ease of ordering and the fast shipping. My items came with no issues what so ever. This is the 4th order I've place and will continue to use Partzilla in the future.

- crichardson-49479

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Couldn't ask for anything more!
11/19/2016

Partzilla delivered exactly as described! Packaged well & part fit was perfect! Great job! I will recommend to everyone!

- raymond_laura_lewis

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Zilla performance!
11/12/2016

Awesome help today. They added a part to my order. The freight did cost a little more but since I'm waiting on parts that are back ordered they offer to ship what they had to me know free of charge. I am glad I chose partzilla to do buisness with.

- terry_tavenier

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Faster than a Speeding Bullet!
11/10/2016

My CDI module arrived the next day, I am in North Florida, so they pulled and shipped my part the same day. In addition the price was the best available by far. I will look to Partzilla first from now on.

- LEBUILDERS

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Very Customer Friendly!
11/01/2016

Had to add an item to my order the next day and the help I got was nothing less than SPECTACULAR. Very happy.

- rchavez1978

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Easy, fast, got exactly what I needed at the lowest price!
10/31/2016

This was my first purchase and everything went exactly as hoped for. Perfect transaction with regular updates, and fast shipping. Perfect. I highly recommend Partzilla

- perrther

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Parts that work!
10/24/2016

Ive ordered parts from other online sites before which did not work and I had to go through the hassle of mailing them back at my expense and paying a restocking fee. When you order from partszilla you can talk to an expert before you order and discuss with them the part you need in advance before ordering. Sales staff are fantastic. And yes all parts I ordered from Partzilla work. Thank you ladies and gentlemen.

- glittlenc

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Outstanding selection & price!
10/14/2016

Complete selection of hard to find repair parts easily viewed and selected... lowest prices around and fast free delivery! Can't beat it!

- emailme-48285

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Speed and savings!
09/19/2016

Serious, fast and fair price on shipping.Partzilla recommend as the most professional I've used,and make my second purchase.,......Please do not change

- RBerenguer421

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Finally(zilla)!!!
09/08/2016

I had been looking for my Honda parts for a few months when I managed to find them on Partzilla. The only possible thing that could have made it better would have been if I had found them sooner. Exact part, quick shipping and easy tracking. Couldn't ask for more!

- tone-wa

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Saved twenty-five dollars!
08/18/2016

Paid twenty-five dollars less than anything I could find locally.on one part ,plus five dollars on another ,top quality and fast delivery.Could not be more pleased. Have recommended your business to a local owner operated small motor sports shop. The stated price savings was what these parts would have cost him. My cost would have been even higher.

- tuggleglenn08

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Awesome online store and fast delivery and the cheapest price you can find!
08/04/2016

This website is simply the best for buying any OEM parts for your motorcycle and the fastest shipping also. And 100% genuine products also. There is nothing more that makes a Biker more satisfying than this.

- vineethgv1

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
1980 Yamaha 650 Maxim Handlebar Switches look great!
07/31/2016

I received my handlebar switches in the mail the other day. Partzilla was the only online store that had the OEM part in stock, and while the price was a tad higher than what I was wanting to pay, the parts themselves were in great condition and worked perfectly. Now my bike can pass inspection again...

- mkeesee

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Awesome Management!
07/22/2016

I wrote a scathing complaint the first order I made with them when I received the wrong part. I expected lashback but instead was greeted with an apology and was rush-shipped the correct part BEFORE they even received the other parts back. Since then everything I have ordered has been correct and received in a very timely fashion. I will always order from them.

- mickeyrodan

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Wonderful service,Excellent price and no shipping costs. I was very impressed!!!
07/18/2016

I recommend for everybody: Feel safe and buy parts for your: Yamaha, Kawasaki, Suzuki & Honda motorcycle , and more with Partzilla company. I ordered 11 items for my Kawasaki jet ski on July 07.2016 with Partzilla company ,The International Sales Representative Yancis S. - Outdoor Network Call Center was attentive and patient, she answered all my questions quickly and professionally. She kept me informed as to the receipt of the order and when it was shipped. The order shipped on Tuesday, July 12, 2016 and was at my door on Monday July 18.2016 Excellent price and no shipping costs. I was very impressed. I would definitely use these people,and company again.

- slora274

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Parts for old Waverunners!
07/15/2016

Had what I needed, shipped quick. 2-day delivery actually ended up taking 4 days, so they refunded my shipping costs - no questions asked. Very satisfied with the transaction.

- dtday

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
EXCELLENT PEOPLE!!
07/07/2016

This is the second order that we have placed from partzilla.com, on the first order everything went great, on this order there was a hiccup in the delivery time frame but they were on top of it and informed us right away! We've set a link on our task bar menu and will continue to do business with this company for the foreseeable future.

- repairsnw_alanslawn

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Powerzilla!
06/13/2016

As a shop owner waiting for OEM parts suck. Partzilla is the quickest supplier period. Only parts house we deal with ever.

- wallce

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Partzilla rocks and roars!
06/11/2016

Got the part when expected. Cheaper than anywhere else. Even cheaper than the local dealers with the shipping charges! I'll always order through Partzilla.

- mattrose5-31068

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
On top of it!
06/10/2016

Partzilla almost always has our parts in stock and they get the parts out quickly. It's rare to find Yamaha parts in stock (even locally), so we depend on Partzilla to keep us up and running.

- tina-62631

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Perfect Experience. Perfect Parts. What Else Do You Want?!
06/07/2016

Browsed online for the specific part numbers I required. Found Partzilla and proceeded to throw everything into the cart without fuss. Verified with the part diagrams for my specific bike as provided on Partzilla. Then checked out quick and flawlessly. The order shipped when indicated and I tracked it. My order arrived when indicated. The parts were all there after careful review on the invoice. Nothing wrong. Will do business again because Partzilla delivers the goodies on time at the right price with the right information!
... And because I found out my bike needs some additional parts that I overlooked so here goes another order through Partzilla!


- D_Zahn

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Quick and easy!
06/06/2016

Very easy to order parts on line and quick delivery!!!!! I even had to return one part because I missed ordered and customer service was easy to talk with. Great way to get parts delivered straight to your house. No more fighting traffic on the 10 mile one way trip to the parts store for me!!!!

- jerry_herrmann

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Very Impressed!
06/04/2016

Genuine Polaris parts priced very competitively, shipped very fast. Just as I had hoped for!! I would definitely buy from Partzilla again

- garnan427

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Great prices, fast shipping!
06/03/2016

Many thanks to the crew at Partzilla for being helpful on the phone to answer my questions and then ship out my order quickly.

- fxii

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
My only stop for OEM parts!
05/31/2016

"I own Harbor Scooters and Motorsports in Punta Gorda FL. I met Carlos at Partzilla's exhibit at the AIM Expo in Orlando FL. He convinced me to give his company a try. Since switching, I could not be happier. When I need tech support Carlos always jumps in to help if I ask. - Mike

- michaelneisser1

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Nothing fishy here!
05/30/2016

Nothing better then everything being as clear as day on the parts you know you want. Then having it show up on time. Genius

- rodgoode-2372

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Great Service!
05/09/2016

Great help on the online chat for parts and part numbers. I have never had the wrong part shipped to me.

- fcfire_41

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Very satisfied with last 3 orders!
05/03/2016

I placed 3 orders for my bike in the last 4+ weeks. I received great online service and great phone support.

-rarandles

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
One of The Best!
04/27/2016

My parts had the best price on them I could find.they were delivered on time and very well packaged.will definitely order from them again.

- gillperry1340

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Parts on Demand!
04/20/2016

The only thing harder than buying a part is buying a part that is no longer made. Big thanks for having what I needed and getting it to me so quickly.

- mightyzod

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
As Expected!
04/13/2016

My experience with partzilla was very good. I would recommend them to anyone. The parts came within the time frame they indicated.

- billtheassessor

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Fast and Convenient!
03/24/2016

Their webpage is super easy to navigate looking up parts. The parts were here in two days and that didn't overcharge me for the delivery.

- apacheieip64

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Lowest Price Online!
03/10/2016

I was in need of a part for my bike. After entering the part number, Partzilla popped up offering it for $156.25. I checked EVERYWHERE else online and found the standard price was $205.--, but never found it less than $161.--. Even the place that offered to match any others would not come down. I ordered from Partzilla. Free shipping and promptly on time. I find no need to try somewhere else if I ever go through that Hell again.

- slelinhares

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Hole in Headlight!
02/16/2016

I researched part #, ordered part, part arrived and I installed on the bike with no problems, I'll be back for more. Painless experience, which is a good thing.

- dls-tek

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Very Helpful!
02/12/2016

I have made numerous orders from partzilla. I always got my parts on time and the customer service has always been very helpful when I had questions.

- williamwatsonjr0602

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Great Transaction!
2016-01-28

Parts worked great, price was fair, and shipping was really fast.

- pschuller

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Hassle Free and Fast!
2016-01-28

Needed to replace the drive belt on my Silver Wing. Partzilla had the belt in stock, shipped it fast at a great price. What more can you ask for!

- hhagquist

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
When Time Matters!!!!
2016-01-26

Honda Foreman down, Honda dealer's don't carry parts but can offer them and they'll be in to pickup in 5 to7 working days. Snow storm expected in less than 5 days. Looked on Facebook and Partzilla .com said they'd be here in 2-3 days. 3rd day parts where here and I was ready for the snow storm. (18 inches over night and the next day). Thanks for the right O.E.M. Honda parts, quick delivery and the lowest price. You can expect more of my business on this Honda and my Yamaha.

- blackburn_thomas

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Very happy with purchase!
2016-01-25

Everything is always perfect! I buy all my parts through Partzilla.com. Super fast shipping!

- hondaricky1994

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Great Parts Store!
2016-01-23

Have had multiple experiences with Partzilla. Part Lookup is efficient, Ordering is fast and easy. Site is very well done. Shipping is fast and on time. Highly recommend this merchant!

- cav35

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Way cheaper than the bike shop!
2016-01-22

I ordered the same part I needed for $150 cheaper from Partzilla. The part arrived within a week as well. Great overall experience. My bike is up and running so I'm obviously a satisfied customer!

- amlafave

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Seems like it was delivered before I ordered it!!
2016-01-21

The turn around at Partzilla is amazing. The parts are always shipped and delivered quickly minimizing bike downtime.

- jmdillard

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Yamaha Parts Fast!
2016-01-18

I had given up on getting Yamaha Wave Runner parts in any kind of timely manner. My local dealer takes over a week and other online sites take even longer. I'm glad I tried Partzilla. My parts arrived in a few days and the prices were reasonable. Next time I'll check Partzilla first.

- Kenny_Woods

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Awesome as Always!!
2016-01-28

Once again Partzilla has done a great job. Easy ordering, low prices, and quick shipping!

- aboone013

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
A pleasure doing business with you!
2016-01-13

Absolutely fantastic. Parts arrived on time. Price was more than reasonably. Only one word OUTSTANDING!!!!!. You have a customer for life. Getting another order together now. Thank you.

- cmlasgar

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Zilla is the Bomb!
2016-01-13

Got my parts fast and NO junk cheap crap!! Good quality will order again if I need..Parts were way less than I could find anywhere else..GREAT job PARTZILLA !

- galenethel

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
My Go-To!
2016-01-07

Excellent resources for finding parts; very competitive pricing; prompt processing and fast shipping. Very pleased, once again! This is my "go-to" for OEM motorcycle parts.

- C-in-MO

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Super Sonic Delivery!!
2016-01-05

This was my first experience with Partzilla. I'm very impressed with the ease of the catalog, ordering, and the fast shipping. My next parts order will be from Partzilla.

- metschers

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Thank You!
2016-01-05

I placed an order and then realized I needed some additional parts. I called customer service and they were very helpful. Thank you!

- jtsroyer

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Fast Shipping!
2016-12-30

Quick process and delivery even on a busy short Christmas week!

- mzachodni

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Thanks!
2015-12-28

Just installed carb, works perfect, very quick delivery, best prices too.

- d_wake_u

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Free Shipping!
2015-01-25

After searching other sights for parts, I settled on partzilla. The other sights were about the same in price but their shipping was very high. Partzilla had as good or better prices and we actually got free shipping because our order was over $150

- bigferg78

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Great, Great, Great, Great Service!
2015-12-19

All I can say is great, great, great, great service, good price, delivered on time, will sure buy again...thanks!

- DDUCK047

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Everything I was Looking For!
12/05/2015

Was everything I was looking for. Will shop with again.

- dhengsundy

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Exactly What I Needed!
12/04/2015

I needed three gaskets for my oil filter change and they sent me exactly what I needed. Pretty good price, too! I will be back! I sourced bike bandit. They didnt have these parts but Partzilla did.

- clarkness-42306

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Bam!
12/03/2015

I ordered, they delivered.

- mmburns83

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Thriving on Partzilla!
12/02/2015

Our business thrives on fast service that Partzilla provides.

- frankscyclecenter

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Very Happy!
12/01/2015

Very happy with my order. Came on time and the correct parts. Good prices as well

- christophercarl1983

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Couldn't Ask For More!
11/30/2015

Right parts, excellent customer service, good pricing. Couldn't ask for more.

- laserllc

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Best Prices and Free Shipping!
11/29/2015

Shipped very quick this time. I have purchased parts from Partzilla quite a few times and they usually have the best prices on oem parts, and the free shipping on orders over $100 makes it even better.

- bike-51

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Outstanding!
11/29/2015

Great parts fiches. Simple order process. Outstanding communications and status updating. Quick shipping. Very competitive pricing.

- cmfrizzelle

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Best Prices!
11/28/2015

Ordered a new fuel tank for my TTR125, and it arrived in two days, which is the fastest part I have ever received in the mail, even faster than online parts purchased in my state! Plus the best price for the part of all websites! my new favorite ATV store! Thanks.

- harmonjesse14j82

ResellerRatings Verified Customer


★★★★★ 5/5
Exact Fit!
11/24/2015

Exact fit oem parts and super fast delivery. Would recommend to anyone.

- onebad387

ResellerRatings Verified Customer
★★★★★ 5/5
Will order here again!
11/09/2015

Fast and pain free ordering. Will order from them again.

- arrowood_curtis

ResellerRatings Verified Customer